Tussell
Data on UK government contract procurement for 70k private and 171 public companies, including Capita PLC, Zurich, and BAE Systems. Founded in 2015; 8 employees
The register row
- Category
- Public Records & Filings
- Geography
- UK
- Since
- —
- Delivery
- —
- Price band
- —
- Sample
- not stated
- DDQ
- not stated
Verified means the site is live, on its own brand, and editorially checked — never paid placement. Prices are indicative bands. Listings are informational, not investment advice.
Coverage
The universe this provider’s data covers, as descriptors — never a per-ticker list. The badge says where the record comes from; the Coverage Atlas explains the three tiers.
“Tussell provides deep insight into over 8,000 public sector contracting authorities”
- Signals
- Public Records & Filings, Card & Transactions
- Asset classes
- Public equities
- Regions
- Europe
- Sectors (likely)
- EnergyMaterialsIndustrialsConsumer DiscretionaryConsumer StaplesHealth CareFinancialsInformation TechnologyCommunication ServicesUtilitiesReal Estate
- Approx. companies
- 80,000
- Index universes
- not stated
- Ticker-mapped
- not stated
- History since
- 2018
Are you Tussell? Confirm or correct this coverage → hello@altdataatlas.com.
Formats and citation
This record is also published as Markdown and JSON (for agents). Cite as: AltData Atlas, Tussell (https://altdataatlas.com/provider/tussell), as of 2026-09-29. AltData Atlas Data Licence v1.