← Chapter XII · Credit & LendingProvider · CRD
Bridg
Credit card data provider for restaurant industry. Founded in 2012; 46 employees.
The register row
- Category
- Credit & Lending
- Geography
- US
- Since
- —
- Delivery
- —
- Price band
- —
- Sample
- not stated
- DDQ
- not stated
Verified means the site is live, on its own brand, and editorially checked — never paid placement. Prices are indicative bands. Listings are informational, not investment advice.
Coverage
The universe this provider’s data covers, as descriptors — never a per-ticker list. The badge says where the record comes from; the Coverage Atlas explains the three tiers.
“Bridg is helping brick-and-mortar retailers use expanded, enriched and actionable first-party (1P) data”
- Signals
- Credit & Lending, Card & Transactions
- Asset classes
- Fixed income, Public equities
- Regions
- North America
- Sectors
- Consumer DiscretionaryConsumer Staples
- Approx. companies
- not stated
- Index universes
- not stated
- Ticker-mapped
- not stated
- History since
- not stated
Are you Bridg? Confirm or correct this coverage → hello@altdataatlas.com.
Formats and citation
This record is also published as Markdown and JSON (for agents). Cite as: AltData Atlas, Bridg (https://altdataatlas.com/provider/bridg), as of 2026-09-29. AltData Atlas Data Licence v1.